Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 3 von 3

Thema: Abundance

  1. #1
    Profi-Spieler
    Im Spiele-Forum seit
    Sep 03
    Beiträge
    120

    Abundance

    Abundance - öh.. versteh ich das richtig, das ich mir irgendeine karte aussuchen darf, wenn die nich in meinem deck is, darf ich mein komplettes deck sortieren???

    --
    Abundance
    If you would draw a card, you may instead choose land or nonland and reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a card of the chosen kind. Put that card into your hand and put all other cards revealed this way on the bottom of your library in any order.


    Rules:
    If no card of the chosen type is found before your library empties, the effect does not let you draw a card at all, but you do get to order all the cards in your library any way you choose. [D'Angelo 1998/10/08]

    If you use this on a multi-card draw, each replaced draw is handled separately. In other words, you reveal and then put on the bottom of the library for the first card, then do the same for the second, and so on. [bethmo 1998/10/12] In a multi-card draw you do not have to choose how many of those draws will be replaced before you do any drawing or use of this card. [D'Angelo 1999/12/07]

    This replacement effect (see Rule 419) replaces the draw, so nothing that triggers on a draw will trigger. [Barclay 1998/03/30]

  2. #2
    A-wannabe-Pro
    Im Spiele-Forum seit
    Aug 03
    Ort
    Freiburg
    Beiträge
    1.783
    du darfst nur sagen: Land oder kein Land.
    du darfst nicht sagen, ich würde gerne karte X ziehen.
    aber wenn du land sagst und kein land mehr hast, dann kannst du die combo bringen.
    Gibt es mich noch?

  3. #3
    Profi-Spieler
    Im Spiele-Forum seit
    Sep 03
    Beiträge
    120
    na toll.. also muss ich mitm manaboost deck spielen, vorher alles an mana raussaugen.. man... dann brauch ich auch kein sortiertes deck mehr *gg

Lesezeichen

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •