Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 2 von 2

Thema: Morph

  1. #1
    Mitspieler
    Im Spiele-Forum seit
    Mar 07
    Beiträge
    54

    Morph

    ALso wenn Der Rücksichtslose im spiel ist und eine karte gemorpht ist bekommt der dann was dazu oder muss man die dann zeigen oder sowas. Die gemorphte KJArte ist ein goblin

  2. #2
    Elite-Spieler Benutzerbild von jjjoness'
    Im Spiele-Forum seit
    Sep 05
    Beiträge
    469
    Morphs sind einfach farblose 2/2 Kreaturen ohne Namen, Fähigkeiten und Kreaturentypen. Der Rücksichtslose erhält also keinen Bonus.

    Das ist der offizielle Regeltext:
    # 502.26 Morph

    * 502.26a Morph is a static ability that functions in any zone from which you could play the card it's on, and the morph effect works any time the card is face down. "Morph [cost]" means "You may play this card as a 2/2 face-down creature, with no text, no name, no subtypes, no expansion symbol, and no mana cost by paying {3} rather than its mana cost." Any time you could play an instant, you may show all players the morph cost for any face-down permanent you control, pay that cost, then turn the permanent face up. This action does not use the stack. (See rule 504, "Face-Down Spells and Permanents.")
    * 502.26b To play a card using its morph ability, turn it face down. It becomes a 2/2 face-down creature card, with no text, no name, no subtypes, no expansion symbol, and no mana cost. These values are the copiable values of that object's characteristics. (See rule 418.5, "Interaction of Continuous Effects," and rule 503, "Copying Objects.") Put it onto the stack (as a face-down spell with the same characteristics), and pay {3} rather than pay its mana cost. This follows the rules for paying alternative costs. You can use morph to play a card from any zone from which you could normally play it. When the spell resolves, it comes into play with the same characteristics the spell had. The morph effect applies to the face-down object wherever it is, and it ends when the permanent is turned face up.
    * 502.26c You can't play a card face down if it doesn't have morph.
    * 502.26d Any time you could play an instant, you may turn a face-down permanent you control face up. To do this, show all players what the permanent's morph cost will be when the effect ends, pay that cost, then turn the permanent face up. The morph effect on it ends, and it regains its normal characteristics. Any abilities relating to the permanent coming into play don't trigger when it's turned face up and don't have any effect, because the permanent has already come into play.
    * 502.26e If a face-up permanent is turned face down by a spell or ability, it becomes a 2/2 face-down creature, with no text, no name, no subtypes, no expansion symbol, and no mana cost. These values are the copiable values of that object's characteristics. (See rule 418.5, "Interaction of Continuous Effects," and rule 503, "Copying Objects.") The rules for morph and face-down permanents apply to it normally.
    * 502.26f See rule 504, "Face-Down Spells and Permanents," for more information on how to play cards with morph.

Ähnliche Themen

  1. Morph
    Von faces im Forum Regelfragen
    Antworten: 4
    Letzter Beitrag: 8.9.04, 18:59
  2. Morph
    Von geistii im Forum Regelfragen
    Antworten: 1
    Letzter Beitrag: 11.6.04, 23:34
  3. Morph?
    Von Burnin im Forum Regelfragen
    Antworten: 14
    Letzter Beitrag: 31.1.04, 16:12
  4. Morph
    Von MansonFreak1989 im Forum Magic: The Gathering TCG
    Antworten: 5
    Letzter Beitrag: 9.1.04, 20:03
  5. Morph
    Von ThoWi im Forum Magic: The Gathering TCG
    Antworten: 2
    Letzter Beitrag: 8.11.03, 10:53

Lesezeichen

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •