Androsphinx und Teleia kannst du auch ohne die Pyramide beschwören (kein Ruling gefunden).
Theinen muss beschworen werden wenn beide zerstört wurden:
When you Special Summon "Theinen the Great Sphinx" you do not have to pay the additional 500 Life Points to increase its ATK, you can choose to leave the ATK at 3500. If you do not pay the extra 500 when it is Summoned, you cannot later decide to pay and increase its ATK, it must be done when it is Special Summoned.
The effect of Summoning "Theinen the Great Sphinx" is a Trigger Effect, so you may do it during your opponent's turn if "Andro Sphinx" and "Sphinx Teleia" are destroyed simultaneously.
Since Summoning "Theinen the Great Sphinx" is a Spell Speed 1 effect (Trigger Effect), you cannot chain multiple Special Summons of "Theinen the Great Sphinx" to one another. This means you can only Special Summon 1 copy of "Theinen the Great Sphinx" when the conditions are correct. You CANNOT pay 1000 Life Points to Special Summon 2 copies of this card.
[Re: Last Turn] If "Pyramid of Light", "Andro Sphinx", and "Sphinx Teleia" are all sent to the Graveyard by "Last Turn", "Theinen the Great Sphinx" is not Special Summoned because the effect of "Pyramid of Light" activates its effect, but then looks for "Andro Sphinx" and "Sphinx Teleia" and does not find them on the field, so it cannot destroy them with its effect.