Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 6 von 6

Thema: Bündniss-Fähigkeit

  1. #1
    Mitspieler Benutzerbild von Karnigel
    Im Spiele-Forum seit
    May 05
    Beiträge
    97

    Bündniss-Fähigkeit

    Was ist das?
    Nur wer bereit ist zu verlieren kann am Ende auch gewinnen!

  2. #2
    Profi-Spieler Benutzerbild von T-Jay
    Im Spiele-Forum seit
    Feb 05
    Ort
    Basche
    Beiträge
    208
    Zitat Zitat von Karnigel
    Was ist das?
    Wie wärs wenn du mal in den regelen ließt o,0" (net bös gemeint aber)

    {Defekter Link entfernt #39427}

    # 502.10. Banding

    * 502.10a Banding is a static ability that modifies the rules for declaring attackers and assigning combat damage.
    * 502.10b As a player declares attackers, he or she may declare that any number of those creatures with banding, and up to one of those creatures without banding, are all in a "band." (Defending players can't declare bands but may use banding in a different way; see rule 502.10h.)
    * 502.10c A player may declare as many attacking bands as he or she wants, but each creature may be a member of only one of them.
    * 502.10d Once an attacking band has been announced, it lasts for the rest of combat, even if something later removes the banding ability from one or more creatures. However, creatures in a band that are removed from combat are also removed from the band.
    * 502.10e If an attacking creature becomes blocked by a creature, each other creature in the same band as the attacking creature becomes blocked by that same blocking creature.
    * Example: A player attacks with a band consisting of a creature with flying and a creature with swampwalk. The defending player, who controls a Swamp, can block the flying creature if able. If he or she does, then the creature with swampwalk will also become blocked by the blocking creature(s).
    * 502.10f Banding doesn't cause attacking creatures to share abilities, nor does it remove any abilities. The attacking creatures in a band are separate permanents.
    * 502.10g If one member of a band would become blocked due to an effect, the entire band becomes blocked.
    * 502.10h A player who controls an attacking creature with banding chooses how combat damage is assigned by creatures blocking that creature. A player who controls a blocking creature with banding chooses how combat damage is assigned by creatures it blocks. If the creature had banding when it attacked or blocked, but the ability was removed before the combat damage step, damage is assigned normally.
    * 502.10i Multiple instances of banding on the same creature are redundant.

    # 502.11. Bands with Other

    * 502.11a Bands with other is a special form of banding. If an effect causes a permanent to lose banding, the permanent loses all bands with other abilities as well.
    * 502.11b An attacking creature with "bands with other [creature type]" can form an attacking band with other creatures that have the same "bands with other [creature type]" ability. Creatures with banding can also join this band, but creatures without banding can't. The creatures in this band don't have to have the creature type specified in the "bands with other [creature type]" ability. Blocking this band follows the same general rules as for banding.
    * 502.11c If an attacking creature is blocked by at least two creatures with the same "bands with other [creature type]" ability, the defending player chooses how the attacking creature's damage is assigned. Similarly, if a blocking creature blocks at least two attacking creatures with the same "bands with other [creature type]" ability, the attacking player chooses how the blocking creature's damage is assigned.
    * 502.11d Multiple instances of bands with other of the same type on the same creature are redundant.
    Popular Hessian Phrases:
    ***********************

    Hä ? .................................. Excuse me Sir, could you please be so kind to
    ......................................... repeat your statement. I couldn't hear you well

  3. #3
    Meisterspieler Benutzerbild von Doks
    Im Spiele-Forum seit
    Dec 04
    Ort
    Im schönen Münsterland :D
    Beiträge
    824
    Guck auch mal hier, vielleicht hätte sich deine Frage dann vorher schon beantwortet -.-

    Binding vs. rampage

    Gruß,

    Doks
    "Ich bin davon überzeugt, daß Sex in der Hölle eine ständige Pflichtübung sein wird."

    -Thomas Simpson (1710-61), engl. Mathematiker



    "Back to Basics: Hosing non-basics since 1999."

    - Kevin Binswanger, The Monoblue Manifesto

    Mein Tauschthread

  4. #4
    Mitspieler Benutzerbild von Karnigel
    Im Spiele-Forum seit
    May 05
    Beiträge
    97
    ich kann kein englisch ;D
    Nur wer bereit ist zu verlieren kann am Ende auch gewinnen!

  5. #5
    Elite-Spieler
    Im Spiele-Forum seit
    Dec 04
    Beiträge
    300
    Zitat Zitat von Karnigel
    ich kann kein englisch ;D
    Du warst aber schon so hin und wieder mal in der Schule, oder?
    Lern es, mit Magic hast du damit die ideale Gelegenheit

  6. #6
    Meisterspieler
    Im Spiele-Forum seit
    Mar 04
    Ort
    Ibbenbüren
    Beiträge
    1.172
    Kurz zusammengefasst:
    Bündnissfähigkeit bedeutet, dass man, wenn man Angreifer deklariert man diese in einer "Gruppe" angreifen schickt. Eine Gruppe darf dann aus maximal einer Kreatur bestehen, die nicht Bündnissfähigkeit hat.
    Jede Kreatur in dieser Gruppe behält ihre Eigenschaften bei (also z.B. Flugfähigkeit, Trampel, First Strike etc) und wenn auch nur eines dieser "Mitglieder innerhalb dieser Gruppe" geblockt ist, gilt die gesamte Gruppe als geblockt.

    Schadenspunkte innerhalb der Gruppe kann der Beherrscher beliebig verteilen.

    Z.B. Greift eine Gruppe aus einer 1/1-Banding und eine 3/3-First Strike Kreatur an. Wenn auch nur ein Mitglied dieser Gruppe (z.B. von einer 5/5-Kreatur) geblockt wird gilt die gesamte Gruppe als geblockt.
    Die 3/3 fügt ihren Schaden zuerst zu, aber das reicht nicht aus um die 5/5 komplett zu vernichten.
    Danach teilen die 5/5 und die 1/1 ihren Schaden gleichzeitig aus, d.h. die Gruppe aus den beiden Kreaturen bekommen 5 Schaden und die 5/5 insgesamt 4 Schaden (die 5/5er überlebt also).
    Die 5 Schaden innerhalb der Gruppe kann der Beherrscher so verteilen wie er will, d.h. er wird wahrscheinlich den gesamten Kampfschaden auf die 1/1er verteilen, so dass nur die 1/1-Kreatur draufgeht und die 3/3-First Strike überlebt.

    MfG Thomas (alias Namse)

Ähnliche Themen

  1. Beste Fähigkeit?!
    Von Valnar55 im Forum Warcraft
    Antworten: 22
    Letzter Beitrag: 31.7.07, 14:25
  2. Fähigkeit
    Von SpiKesHot GoBliN im Forum Regelfragen
    Antworten: 4
    Letzter Beitrag: 12.2.05, 14:46
  3. Fähigkeit Puppeteer
    Von Namse im Forum Regelfragen
    Antworten: 6
    Letzter Beitrag: 1.11.04, 23:59
  4. Echo-Fähigkeit
    Von bl00dy n0se im Forum Magic: The Gathering TCG
    Antworten: 3
    Letzter Beitrag: 14.4.04, 13:49

Lesezeichen

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •