Rein logisch gesehen: ja.
Netrep hat dazu keine Regel. Aber eine ander der Regelungen für die Karte lässt darauf schliessen das das so funktioniert wie du sagst.
[Re: Night Assailant] If you have "Forced Requisition" active (face-up) and 7 cards in your hand during the End Phase (and one of them is a "Night Assailant"), and there is another "Night Assailant" in your Graveyard, and you discard your "Night Assailant" because you have 7 cards, your opponent must discard because of "Forced Requisition". Then you can activate the effect of "Night Assailant" to retrieve the other "Night Assailant". Now you have 7 cards in your hand again so you can discard "Night Assailant", and your opponent must discard again for "Forced Requisition". You can continue doing this until your opponent loses all cards in their hand.
*Zwangsanforderung und Night Assailant raussuch*