Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 2 von 2

Thema: End of Anubis

  1. #1
    Profi-Spieler Benutzerbild von Gorilla
    Im Spiele-Forum seit
    Aug 04
    Ort
    dat schöne Hauptstadt
    Beiträge
    130

    Wichtig End of Anubis

    Die Frage was EoA alles negiert und was nicht hab ich jetzt wirklich zu oft gehört. Hier alle Daten zu EoA:

    The End of Anubis
    Question
    Does “The End of Anubis” prevent the Special Summoning of “Dark Necrofear” or similar monsters?
    Answer
    The act of removing the monsters from play to Special Summon “Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End”, etc. does not specifically designate
    the monster(s) in the Graveyard. “The End of Anubis” will not prevent a player from Special Summoning “Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the
    End”, “Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning”, “Inferno”, “Dark Necrofear”, etc.
    And “Premature Burial”
    Question
    If “Premature Burial”, or a similar card, is destroyed while “End of Anubis” is face-up on the field, is the effect to destroy the associated monster
    destroyed as well or is that part of the effect negated?
    Answer
    The respective effects of “Premature Burial”, “Call of the Haunted”, and “Autonomous Action Unit” specified in your question are NOT negated
    by “The End of Anubis.” Those portions of the card’s effects do not specifically designate a monster in the Graveyard nor do they activate in the
    Graveyard.
    Question
    What is and isn’t negated by “End of Anubis”
    Answer
    The Head of Rules provided a listing of various card effects that are and are not negated by the effect of “The End of Anubis.” This should help
    to make it more easily understood.
    “As long as this card remains face-up on the field, all effects of Spell, Trap, and Monster Cards that designate a card(s) in the Graveyard or that
    activate in the Graveyard are negated.”
    Here’s some of what “The End of Anubis WILL” do:
    Negates “Aswan Apparition”.
    Negates “Nubian Guard”.
    Negates “Sangan”/”Witch of the Black Forest” (even if you Tribute them to Tribute Summon “The End of Anubis”).
    Negates “Mystic Tomato”/”Giant Rat”/etc.
    Negates “Sinister Serpent”.
    Negates “Magician of Faith”.
    Negates “Dark Magician of Chaos’” “spell retrieval” effect.
    Negates “Vampire Lord’s” ability to return from the Graveyard.
    Negates “Dark Necrofear’s” ability to return from the Graveyard.
    Prevents the activation of “Call of the Haunted” or “Premature Burial”, but does NOT negate the “if this card is destroyed, the equipped monster
    is also destroyed” effect when Summoned AFTER these cards are played.
    Here’s what it will NOT do:
    Will NOT negate the Special Summon of “Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End”.
    Will NOT negate the Special Summon of “Black Luster Solder - Envoy of the Beginning”.
    Will NOT negate the Special Summon of “Dark Necrofear”, “Soul of Purity & Light”, etc.
    Will NOT negate “Fiend Comedian”.
    Will NOT negate “Fiber Jar’s” effect.
    “As long as this card remains face-up on the field, all effects of Spell, Trap, and Monster Cards that designate a card(s) in the Graveyard or that
    activate in the Graveyard are negated.”

    Ich hoffe das ist jetzt verständlich.
    toD alLeN cHeaTerN!!!

    wEr cheAteT iS doCh nuR zU duMm um riChtiG zu sPielEn...

  2. #2
    Deputy U.S. Marshal Benutzerbild von Gerson
    Im Spiele-Forum seit
    Apr 04
    Ort
    Harlan County
    Beiträge
    3.834
    Blog-Einträge
    1
    Hmm, jo is verständlich, aber ich finde, der EOA bringts net!
    Toll er verhindert Reborn-Karten, Swarmer, DMOC, V-Lord's Effekt, Sinister, aber is das wirklich so toll?`Naja, ich finde nicht, dass der so besonders gut ist!
    You ever hear of the saying "you run into an asshole in the morning, you ran into an asshole; you run into assholes all day, you're the asshole."
    Raylan Givens


Ähnliche Themen

  1. Macro Cosmos vs. End of Anubis
    Von Ischariot im Forum Yu-Gi-Oh Regelfragen
    Antworten: 4
    Letzter Beitrag: 8.6.06, 15:04
  2. the end of anubis vs. pyramid turtle
    Von Schwertjäger im Forum Yu-Gi-Oh Regelfragen
    Antworten: 11
    Letzter Beitrag: 2.8.04, 19:01
  3. The End of Anubis oder jinzo ????
    Von sir-zeus im Forum Yu-Gi-Oh Deck-Strategien/Bewertungen
    Antworten: 1
    Letzter Beitrag: 1.7.04, 21:31
  4. The End Of Anubis vs. Necrovalley
    Von Nachoman im Forum Yu-Gi-Oh Regelfragen
    Antworten: 3
    Letzter Beitrag: 21.6.04, 20:42
  5. The End of Anubis
    Von hohoho im Forum Yu-Gi-Oh Regelfragen
    Antworten: 20
    Letzter Beitrag: 18.6.04, 19:46

Lesezeichen

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •