IMO kannste den slaver schon kopieren, aber dann tritt einfach der normale legend/ary-state-base-effect ein:
420.5e - If two or more permanents with the same name have the subtype Legend or the supertype legendary, all except the one that has been a Legend or legendary permanent with that name the longest are put into their owners' graveyards. This is called "the Legend rule." In the event of a tie, each Legend or legendary permanent with the same name is put into its owner's graveyard. (If two permanents have the same name but only one is a Legend or is legendary, this rule doesn't apply.) [CompRules 2003/07/01]
würde also geh'n, nützt aber nix
korrigiert mich, wenn ich falsch liege!