The text must read "This monster can only be Special Summoned only when "Toon World" on the field." So the summon of this monster in a normal way is considered as a Special Summon. You can not Set this monster. It must be face-up Attack or Defense Position when it is summoned. You need your OWN Toon World (on your side of the field) to summon this monster. But if any Toon World on the field is destroyed, all Toon Monsters on the field are destroyed. You need 2 Tribute monster to Special Summon this monster in a normal way.You cannot summon this monster by "Ultimate Offering". You can Special Summon by Monster Reborn if it summoned normal way and destroyed but you need Toon World on the field. If it is Special Summoned by Monster Reborn etc., you CANNOT attack in the same turn as its summon. If you or your opponent use "Giant Trunade"and Toon World is returned, this monster is NOT destroyed because it is NOT destroyed. Because summon of this monster is a Special Summon, you can Special Summon multiple Toon monster if you have enough Tribute Monster. You can control your opponent’s Toon monster by Change of Heart ect.as long as Toon World is on the field. This monsetr can be a taken monster of "Relinquished" but in this case the "Relinquished" only apply ATK and DEF and cannot attack directly to your opponent’s LP. If this card is flipped face-down by "Darkness Approaches" you cannot flip Summon without Toon World. But if face-down this monster is flipped face-up by attack or effect, this card is NOT destroyed as it is NOT summoned.
das UDE ruling halt oO